SMK Taman Connaught
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are you studying Chinese right now?

+13
Kiddo
akatsuki
Alicafe
KangaLOO
izglory
sing
TigerEyes
dec0v3n
wm_tan
lsho
jeremyteng
tormention
boey
17 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Are you still studying Chinese?

Are you studying Chinese right now? Vote_lcap71%Are you studying Chinese right now? Vote_rcap 71% 
[ 12 ]
Are you studying Chinese right now? Vote_lcap29%Are you studying Chinese right now? Vote_rcap 29% 
[ 5 ]

Total Votes : 17

Are you studying Chinese right now? Empty Are you studying Chinese right now?

Post by boey Fri Mar 07, 2008 6:59 pm

well, juz want to see the percentage of students studying chinese. For me it is no, i studied chinese until Form 4, but i drop it in Form 5 (this year).....dun laugh at me.... Crying or Very sad
boey
boey
Webmaster
Webmaster

Back to top Go down

Are you studying Chinese right now? Empty Re: Are you studying Chinese right now?

Post by tormention Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:08 pm

Just curious y did u drop bc?
tormention
tormention
Silver
Silver

Back to top Go down

Are you studying Chinese right now? Empty Re: Are you studying Chinese right now?

Post by boey Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:51 pm

haha...actually Form 4 dun want to study chinese ady, UPSR if not becoz of the 2 chinese, straight A ady, and in PMR, if not becoz of the D in chinese, straight a ady. SPM i am taking BK so i drop chinese in replace..
boey
boey
Webmaster
Webmaster

Back to top Go down

Post by jeremyteng Sat Mar 08, 2008 12:00 pm

Although chinese are the one dat's always let us down... Sad
But i 'll still support chinese all the way... Surprised
jeremyteng
jeremyteng

Back to top Go down

Post by lsho Sat Mar 08, 2008 12:12 pm

as a chinese, we MUST study chinese language...even if we failed, dont mean we have to drop BC...
lsho
lsho
Crystal
Crystal

Back to top Go down

Post by tormention Sat Mar 08, 2008 2:48 pm